Board Members and Staff

Dr. Chao Liu (Ph. D. of chemistry, Peking University & Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
Executive President(Representative for East Japan), Vice President

Dr. Miao Tang (Ph.D. of oncology, China Medical University, China; Ph.D. of immunology, Tokyo Medical and Dental University, Japan)

Vice President

Dr. Yoko Iizuka (Ph.D. of medicine, the University of Tokyo; Project Lecturer and Vice-director, Department of Diabetes and Metabolic Diseases, the University of Tokyo Hospital)

Board Member
Dr. Xing Zhang (Ph.D. of medical policy, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies, Japan)
Dr. Xiaoying Chen (Ph.D. of Agricultural and Life Science, the University of Tokyo, Japan)

Dr. Akira Toyohara (Ph.D. of engineering, the University of Tokyo, Japan; President of Meko Education Group)

Ms. Xiaomei Wu , General Secretary (Ph.D. candidate of politics, Hosei University)

Ms. Wei Wang, Vice General Secretary
Mr. Haitao Zhou
Dr. Jianming Chen ( Ph.D. of chemistry, Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)

Scholar Division

Ms. Changyuan Qin (Ph.D., candidate, the University of Tokyo)

Dr. Fang Xu, Director (Ph.D. Medicine School,  Tokyo University)

Dr. Lina Madaniyazi (Ph.D. , Queensland University of Technology, Australia; Postdoctoral Researcher, National Institute for Environmental Studies)
Ms. Yi Liao(Ph.D., Faculty of Medicine, the University of Tokyo)
Mr. Lei Ma(Ph.D. of Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, the University of Tokyo)

Finance and Law Division
Ms. Yingzhe Lu, Director (Graduated from Peking University Health Science Center, China; Master of business administration, Hitotsubashi University, Japan)
Ms. Jiani Tian

Public Relationship Division
Dr. Miao Tang, Director

Dr. Mi Xiang (Ph.D. of Sports Science, Waseda University)

Strategic Division
Dr. Xiaoying Chen
Mr. Hongzhi Zhang, Manager

Dr. Tetsuya Asakawa (Associate Professor, Department of Neurosurgery, Hamamatsu University School of Medicine)
Ms. Jun Cui ( Fuji Television, worked as a news reporter from 2000 to 2012)
Note: None of  board members, staff and volunteers get salary.

Past board member
Dr. Bingfei Liang (Ph.D. of Life science, Kyoto University)



Update on June 15th, 2018